Previous
  • Eddie From Ohio

    Friday , Dec 05 8:30 PM 07:00 PM

    Buy Tickets Read More
  • The 6th Annual Jingle Jam!

    Dec 13

    Tally Ho Theatre 19 West Market St, Leesburg VA 20176
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Carbon Leaf

    Wednesday , Dec 17 8 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $30.00 - $35.00
    Tally Ho Theatre 19 West Market St, Leesburg VA 20176
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • A Tribute to the Eagles: Eaglemania!

    Friday , Dec 19 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00 - $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • The Tally Ho Toy Drive & Tacky Sweater Party Featuring the STAF band!

    (SPECIAL EVENT)

    Saturday , Dec 20 9 PM 08:00 PM

    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Zoso: The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience Friday Night!

    Friday , Dec 26 8:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00 - $90.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • David Bromberg Quintet

    Sunday , Jan 11 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $45.00 - $55.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Emmet Swimming

    Saturday , Jan 24 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00 - $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Blue Öyster Cult

    Saturday , Jan 31 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $49.00 - $125.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • The Lacs

    Friday , Feb 06 8:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00 - $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Living Colour

    Thursday , Feb 12 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $29.00 - $100.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Suzy Bogguss

    Friday , Feb 27 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Firehouse

    Friday , Mar 13 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Leon Russell

    Saturday , Mar 28 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $40.00 - $100.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Seldom Scene

    Friday , May 22 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $29.00 - $39.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows



Instagram Feed

#tallyhotheatre @tallyhotheatre Previous
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
Next

Email List

Enter your email to sign up for our email list


Videos

Eddie From Ohio
Great White
Carbon Leaf Live!
Eaglemania!
View All Videos

Latest News

  • The Fixx is in the Loudoun Times Mirror!
    Read More
  • Mary Ann Redmond is in the newspaper!
    Read More
View all News »