Previous
  • COLT FORD with Bryson Jennings

    Friday , May 29 8:30 PM 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $35.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • JEFF AUSTIN with Mink

    Saturday , May 30 8:15 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00 - $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • THE PSYCHEDELIC FURS with Todd Wright

    Tuesday , Jun 02 8:30 PM 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $40.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • THE SMITHEREENS

    Saturday , Jun 06 8:30 PM 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $30.00 - $75.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BUCKCHERRY with Within Reason

    Sunday , Jun 07 8:30 PM 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $30.00 - $60.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Zoso: The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience

    Thursday , Jun 11 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • SHELBY LYNNE

    Friday , Jun 19 8:30 PM 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $30.00 - $35.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • SISTER HAZEL with Melodime

    Thursday , Jun 25 8:30 PM 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $29.00 - $100.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DAR WILLIAMS w/ Jill Sobule

    Sunday , Jun 28 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $35.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • BIG SMO

    Wednesday , Jul 01 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • THE LITTLE RIVER BAND

    Wednesday , Jul 08 8:30 PM 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $44.00 - $100.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • GIN BLOSSOMS with Westmain

    Thursday , Jul 09 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $49.00 - $100.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • TONIC

    Tuesday , Jul 21 8:30 PM 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $35.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • KEITH ANDERSON

    Thursday , Jul 30 8:30 PM 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $19.00 - $24.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • NATIVE RUN

    Thursday , Aug 20 8:30 PM 08:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00 - $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • A Tribute to the Eagles: Eaglemania!

    Saturday , Sep 12 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00 - $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • LIVE WIRE: The World's Greatest AC/DC Concert Experience

    Friday , Sep 18 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • DONNA THE BUFFALO

    Saturday , Sep 19 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00 - $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • 80s Night with THE REAGAN YEARS

    Friday , Sep 25 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • KIX with Streetlight Circus

    Oct 02 - Oct 03

    Ticket Price: $35.00 - $100.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows



Instagram Feed

#tallyhotheatre @tallyhotheatre Previous
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
  • Image posted by @vvesrules
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
  • Image posted by @thewoodshedders
  • Image posted by @vvesrules
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
  • Image posted by @sweetjah30
Next

Email List

Enter your email to sign up for our email list


Videos

Colt Ford (Friday, May 29th)

Jeff Austin Band (Saturday, May 30th)

The Psychedelic Furs (Tuesday, June 2nd)
The Smithereens (Saturday, June 6th)
View All Videos

Latest News

  • Colt Ford's "Workin' On" helps support those who suffer from PTSD
    Read More
  • No. 1 hit Tyler Farr learned from Colt Ford!
    Read More
View all News »

Tweet Feed