Previous
  • The Glimmer Twins: A Tribute to the Rolling Stones

    Saturday , Oct 01 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00 - $40.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • October First Friday Comedy Night Featuring Tony Woods Presented by Cool Cow Comedy!

    Friday , Oct 07 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Completely Unchained: A Tribute to Van Halen

    Saturday , Oct 08 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • KIX with Streetlight Circus Saturday Night!

    Saturday , Oct 15 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $35.00 - $100.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Jerry Douglas feat. Special Guests Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams

    Thursday , Oct 20 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $35.00 - $40.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • The John Kadlecik Band

    Friday , Oct 21 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $16.00 - $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Slippery When Wet: The Ultimate Tribute to Bon Jovi

    Saturday , Oct 22 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • 90s Night with AS IF The Ultimate 90s Band!

    Friday , Oct 28 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $5.00 - $10.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • The Land of Ozz: The Ultimate Ozzy Osbourne Experience

    Saturday , Oct 29 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $12.50 - $40.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • November First Friday Comedy Night Presented by Cool Cow Comedy!

    Friday , Nov 04 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $10.00 - $15.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Afroman

    Saturday , Nov 05 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00 - $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Badfish, a Tribute to Sublime Indian Summer Tour 2016 with Dale & the ZDubs

    Friday , Nov 11 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00 - $25.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • CROWDED STREETS: The DAVE MATTHEWS Experience

    Saturday , Nov 12 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00 - $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • The Olate Dogs - Winners of America's Got Talent

    Sunday , Nov 13 2 PM 01:00 PM

    Ticket Price: $25.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • 80s Night with THE REAGAN YEARS

    Wednesday , Nov 23 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $12.00 - $20.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Howard Jones

    Saturday , Nov 26 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $35.00 - $65.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Zoso: The Ultimate Led Zeppelin Experience TWO NIGHTS - Friday!

    Friday , Dec 02 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $15.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Emmet Swimming

    Saturday , Jan 28 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00 - $24.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • Cowboy Mouth

    Saturday , Feb 04 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $19.50 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
  • A Tribute to the Eagles: Eaglemania Friday!

    Friday , Feb 10 8:30 PM 07:30 PM

    Ticket Price: $20.00 - $50.00
    Buy Tickets Read More
Next

Upcoming Shows



Email List

Enter your email to sign up for our email list


Instagram Feed

#tallyhotheatre @tallyhotheatre Previous
  • Image posted by @dewolfphotography
  • Image posted by @dewolfphotography
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
  • Image posted by @sweetjah30
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
  • Image posted by @tallyhotheatre
Next

Videos

The Glimmer Twins (Saturday, October 01)
First Friday Comedy Night (Friday, Oct. 7)
Kix- TWO Nights!f (Friday & Saturday, Oct. 14&15)
Phil Vassar (Sunday, Oct. 16)
View All Videos

Tweet Feed

Latest News

  • Jawga Boyz place UGA atop the SEC's online redneck quotient rankings
    Read More
  • Cinderella's Tom Keifer finds his solo voice
    Read More
  • In-Depth with Papadosio
    Read More
  • Papadosio turns over a new sonic leaf with Extras In a Movie [Out NOW]
    Read More
  • Kix kicks back into gear with ‘Rock Your Face Off’
    Read More
  • 2014 with Donna The Buffalo
    Read More
  • Duane Stephenson fighting world hunger
    Read More
  • Tonic at Tally Ho
    Read More
  • Rolling Stone with Dar Williams
    Read More
  • Loudoun Times on The Psychedelic Furs
    Read More
View all News »